Video Charts

Check out who’s currently top of the charts. Weekly charts begin at 00:00 GMT on Monday and ends at midnight GMT (7pm EST or 4pm PST) on Sundays. Number 1 artists from the previous week will be announced later in the week.

Want to see a week by week history of all our previous top 10 charts?  Go to the chart history

Last weeks most hyped video

Oc Troy – Upgrade

Top 10 most hyped videos this week

  1. Smook Deville & VictoriousVIC – How We Living

    Added by 7 months ago

    105 Views 0 Comments

  2. Chinksey – Big L.X Hov 2016 Freestyle

    Added by 4 months ago

    12 Views 0 Comments

  3. TJ BENZ- I’m from a beautiful place

    Added by 2 months ago

    93 Views 0 Comments

  4. TJ BENZ- Random Word Freestyle + Backwards Rapping

    Added by 1 month ago

    90 Views 0 Comments

  5. TJ BENZ- The Backwards Rapper Freestyle

    Added by 2 weeks ago

    22 Views 0 Comments

  6. Problem OTC – Secret feat. C. Rich

    Added by 1 year ago

    11 Views 0 Comments

  7. 12 eleven ft Legion – Tine swagger

    Added by 1 year ago

    77 Views 3 Comments

  8. kamikaze k – rob i dont believe you

    Added by 7 months ago

    80 Views 1 Comments

  9. King Midas – YRN

    Added by 7 months ago

    11 Views 0 Comments

Charts Vault